New Translator Group

MCM has been picked up by another group (they didn’t talk to me about it, so I didn’t find out until now). They are called Sub-Par translations and they have already translated up through volume 6 chapter 9 as of this post and are going at a really good pace, especially considering they only started just over 2 weeks ago. Well, here’s a link to their page for anyone who wants to read more.

https://subpartl.wordpress.com/

Thank you for your support during my short stint as a translator, and I apologize for all the delays and procrastination I did, but I hope you enjoyed reading as well.

Falinmer

10 thoughts on “New Translator Group”

  1. You can’t exactly blame them for it. Just like how you continue the project after Natsu’s hiatus 3 month later, they did the same as well.

    Like

    1. I’m not blaming them, and I talked with Natsu before I continued it. The only reason I’m annoyed is that I couldn’t let others know it was happening, that’s the biggest reason for talking to the previous translator before taking over a project in my opinion.

      Like

  2. oh hi hello. sorry, my bad on the whole started a thing without telling you. i didn’t really think about it all that much other than “i think i read a comment where he said he’s okay with someone picking it up”.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Like I said, I have no problems with it being picked up, I just would have wanted to know so I could direct people your way rather than leaving them thinking it’s still not being worked on.

      Like

Leave a comment