Sorry for being late and announcements

I’ve been preparing for finals since last week (my last finals are on Tuesday, so no problems after that) and i forgot to post the new chapter yesterday. It is done, i just need to get home to my computer to post it.
An additional announcement, my military unit is sending me to a training school that will coincide with the release of the next chapter. It is already done so i will schedule for an automatic release, but i may not be able to fix anything if there are problems until I get back.
Lastly, i am scheduled for another training in July that is pretty much all month. I will post a reminder about this on the chapter before i leave. I will have the July chapters done prior to leaving, i just may not have the internet to fix things before i get back.

2 thoughts on “Sorry for being late and announcements”

Leave a Reply

